Contact Us
Staff

Staff


Gordon MacLeod

Senior Pastor
gord@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@PastorGordLBC









Rene Robichaud

Youth & Young Adults
rene@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@ReneDRobichaud









Diane Bustin

Family Ministries
diane@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com









Lauren Everett

Children’s Ministries
lauren.everett@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com









Jeff (Sunny) Somers

Worship and Communications
sunny@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@jeffsomers









Jillian Somers

Special Projects & Creative Arts
jillian@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com









Carolyn King

Pastoral Care
carolyn@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com









Elaine Odishaw

Administrative Assistant
@egodishaw
office@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com









Mark Moore

Technical Director
mark@redlamamedia.ca









Jim Wood

Custodian

Latest News

Subscribe to Rss