Contact Us
Staff

Staff

 

Gordon MacLeod

Senior Pastor
gord@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@PastorGordLBC

 

Rene Robichaud

Youth & Young Adults
rene@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@ReneDRobichaud

Lauren Everett

Children’s Ministries
lauren.everett@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com

Diane Bustin

Children’s & Family Ministries
diane@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com

 

Jeff (Sunny) Somers

Worship and Communications
sunny@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com
@jeffsomers

 

Jillian Somers

Worship & Creative Arts
jillian@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com

 

Carolyn King

Pastoral Care
carolyn@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com

 

Elaine Odishaw

Administrative Assistant
@egodishaw
office@lewisvillebaptistchurch.com

 

Mark Moore

Technical Director
mark@redlamamedia.ca

 

Ruth Moore

Custodian

Latest News

Subscribe to Rss